أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة

جودة ممتازة

تواجد عالمي قوي

أعلى مستويات الخدمة

مرحبًا بكم في ProFlow Projects

تمتلك شركة ProFlow Projects فريق عمل متخصص وطموح يعمل تحت قيادة ووتر آرتسون. يستمد الفريق إلهامه من إيمانه بضرورة تحقيق الامتياز في الخدمات والمنتجات التي يقدمها، وضرورة الدفع بالعنصر البشري المتميز القادر على الابتكار المستمر وتحقيق النمو المستدام.

إن الخبرة التي تمتلكها شركة ProFlow Projects مكنتها من تنفيذ وتركيب أرضيات جذابة، عالية الجمال، صحية وصديقة للبيئة بما يُسهِم في خلق عالم أفضل أكثر استدامة.

أرضيات ProFlow ذاتية التسوية

توَفِر شركة ProFlow Project أنظمة الأرضيات الخرسانية ذاتية التسوية. الخرسانة ذاتية التسوية هي عبارة عن أسمنت مُطَوَر بالبوليمير. تتمتع هذه الخرسانات بخصائص تدفق عالية ولا تتطلب إضافة كميات كبيرة من الماء إليها لتركيبها، عكس الخرسانات التقليدية. عادةَ ما تُستَخْدَم الخرسانات ذاتية التسوية بغرض إنشاء سطح مستوِ ناعم يتمتع بقوة تحمل للكبس مماثلة أو أعلى من قوة تحمل الخرسانة التقليدية للكبس وذلك قبل مرحلة تركيب أغطية الأرضيات. لقد ازداد انتشار الأرضيات ذاتية التسوية بنسبة كبيرة في الفترة الأخيرة نظرًا لزيادة الطلب على منتجات أغطية الأرضيات التي تتمتع بالنعومة والاستواء، وخاصة بعد أن أصبحت منتجات الفينيل أقل سمكًا وبلاط الأرضيات أكبر حجمًا.

أرضيات ProFlow الصناعية

تتنوع مجموعة مواد الأرضيات الصناعية التي تقدمها شركة ProFlow Projects مما يساعدها على تقديم أرضيات مثالية مناسبة لبيئات العمل ذات الإيقاع السريع والضغط العالي مثل مرافق التصنيع، والمستودعات، وخطوط التجميع. توفر مجموعة أرضيات الراتنج الصناعية مقاوَمة حرارية عالية ومقاوَمة استثنائية للمواد الكيميائية ومقاوَمة للانزلاق إضافة إلى مراعاتها للخصائص الهامة للصحة العامة، وتمتعها بعُمْر خدمي ممتاز.  إن إتاحة مجموعة متنوعة من طلاءات الإيبوكسي والبولي يوريثان يعني توافر حلول تناسب كل مرفق مهما كان حجم المباني لهذا المرفق ومهما كانت متطلبات العمليات اليومية الخاصة به.

أرضيات ProFlow التجارية

عندما تكون اللمسات النهائية للأرضية من الراتنج ذو الألوان الجريئة المشرقة النابضة بالحياة فإن ذلك يُسهِم في بث الحياة والنشاط في الأماكن المختلفة، لا سيما الأماكن التجارية. يمكن تحقيق ذلك من خلال استخدام التصاميم الفاتنة والألوان المبهجة مع ضمان توافر السمات العملية للأرضية بما يضمن الحصول على أداء عالي المستوى. إن حلول الأرضيات التجارية التي تقدمها شركة ProFlow Projects تم تصميمها لتجمع ما بين النواحي الجمالية والمقاومة العالية للانزلاق وقوة التحمل للصمود أمام المتطلبات اليومية للمرافق التجارية عالية النشاط مثل المراكز التجارية، والمطارات، والمدارس، والمستشفيات.

مواقعنا

نماذج الأعمال

صفحة 1 من 4

More than 15 years experience

Global player

Highest standard of service

Excellent quality

Welcome to ProFlow Projects

ProFlow Projects’s ambitious and dedicated team, led by Wouter Aartsen, is inspired by excellence in people, products and service as well as continual innovation and sustainable growth.
ProFlow Projects continues to use its global expertise to introduce environmentally friendly, hygienic and aesthetically attractive floors to create a better and more sustainable world.

ProFlow self leveling floors

ProFlow Project is supplier of self leveling concrete flooring systems. Self-leveling concrete is polymer-modified cement that has high flow characteristics and, in contrast to traditional concrete, does not require the addition of excessive amounts of water for placement. Self-leveling concrete is typically used to create a flat and smooth surface with a compressive strength similar to or higher than that of traditional concrete prior to installing interior floor coverings. Self-leveling concrete has increased in popularity as the degree of flatness and smoothness required for floor covering products has increased, with vinyl goods becoming thinner and floor tiles becoming larger, for example.

ProFlow industrial flooring

Proflow-Projects’s range of industrial flooring materials delivers surfaces ideally suited for busy, intensive and heavy-duty working environments, such as manufacturing facilities, warehouses and assembly lines. The Industrial Resin Flooring range provides exceptional chemical, slip and thermal resistance alongside important hygiene properties and an excellent service life. The variety of high performance epoxy and polyurethane coatings on offer means that there is a solution for any location, regardless of the scale of the building or the demands of the daily operations.

ProFlow commercial flooring

A bold, bright and vibrant resin finish is a fantastic way to infuse a commercial space with colour and eye-catching designs while at the same time ensuring that the floor has the necessary functionality to perform to a high standard. Proflow-Projects’s Commercial Flooring solutions have been formulated to offer striking aesthetics combined with excellent slip resistance and the durability to withstand the demands of busy commercial facilities such as shopping malls, airports, schools and hospitals.

Locations

References

page 1 of 4