超过15年的经验

优越质量

全球参与者

最高标准的服务

欢迎来到ProFlow计划

ProFlow计划的抱负与卓越团队由Wouter Aartsen领导,该计划是受到杰出人才、产品和服务以及连续创新及可持续增长的启发而设立的。

ProFlow 计划不断利用其全球范围内的专业资源来引进环境友好、清洁和极具美学吸引力的地板以创造更好

更可持续的世界。

ProFlow自校平地板

ProFlow计划是自校平混凝土地板系统的供应商。自校平混凝土是一种修饰多聚物的水泥,其具有高流动性特点,同传统混凝土相比,无需另外添加水即可完成部署。 自校平混凝土通常在安装内部地板表面之前,用于创建比传统水泥相似或更高压缩力的水平和光滑表面。随着对地板表面产品平整度和光滑的需求的不断增加,自校平混凝土具越来越受欢迎。例如,由于乙烯基货品或变得越来越薄,地砖会变大。

ProFlow工业地板

ProFlow计划的工业地板材料适用于繁忙、密集且重载荷等一系列工作环境,如生产设施、硬件和装配线。工业Resin地板类产品提供卓越的化学品、滑动性能和耐热性以及重要的卫生特性和优异的使用寿命。 提供各种高性能环氧树脂和聚氨酯涂料意味着无论建筑规模或日常运营需求如何,都可以为任何地点提供高效的解决方案。

ProFlow商务地板

大胆、明亮、充满活力的光洁树脂表面是一种为商业空间注入色彩和醒目设计的绝佳方式,同时确保了地板具有高标准执行所需的功能。 ProFlow计划的商业地板解决方案经过精心设计,具有出色的防滑性以及耐用性,可以满足商业、机场、学校和医院等繁忙商业设施的需求。

地点

参考

page 1 / 4

More than 15 years experience

Global player

Highest standard of service

Excellent quality

Welcome to ProFlow Projects

ProFlow Projects’s ambitious and dedicated team, led by Wouter Aartsen, is inspired by excellence in people, products and service as well as continual innovation and sustainable growth.
ProFlow Projects continues to use its global expertise to introduce environmentally friendly, hygienic and aesthetically attractive floors to create a better and more sustainable world.

ProFlow self leveling floors

ProFlow Project is supplier of self leveling concrete flooring systems. Self-leveling concrete is polymer-modified cement that has high flow characteristics and, in contrast to traditional concrete, does not require the addition of excessive amounts of water for placement. Self-leveling concrete is typically used to create a flat and smooth surface with a compressive strength similar to or higher than that of traditional concrete prior to installing interior floor coverings. Self-leveling concrete has increased in popularity as the degree of flatness and smoothness required for floor covering products has increased, with vinyl goods becoming thinner and floor tiles becoming larger, for example.

ProFlow industrial flooring

Proflow-Projects’s range of industrial flooring materials delivers surfaces ideally suited for busy, intensive and heavy-duty working environments, such as manufacturing facilities, warehouses and assembly lines. The Industrial Resin Flooring range provides exceptional chemical, slip and thermal resistance alongside important hygiene properties and an excellent service life. The variety of high performance epoxy and polyurethane coatings on offer means that there is a solution for any location, regardless of the scale of the building or the demands of the daily operations.

ProFlow commercial flooring

A bold, bright and vibrant resin finish is a fantastic way to infuse a commercial space with colour and eye-catching designs while at the same time ensuring that the floor has the necessary functionality to perform to a high standard. Proflow-Projects’s Commercial Flooring solutions have been formulated to offer striking aesthetics combined with excellent slip resistance and the durability to withstand the demands of busy commercial facilities such as shopping malls, airports, schools and hospitals.

Locations

References

page 1 of 4